Yes, a Merry Christmas.


A strong and everlasting believer of Christmas Magic, and the celebration of the communal feeling, I offer to one and all a “Merry Christmas”.  So many of my friends who I shared this time of year with are gone for good, and gone forever. But, and yes the eternal but, meaning i say this with something else in mind. I’m just saying hi and hello to my friends here now.  To my friends who have passed away, we shared mighty fine moments of the spirit of Christmas and now I alone remain. Those moments, of fun, gaiety, bonding and enlightenment are everlasting. Everlasting as long as one, shall it be only me, remains to kindle the thoughts and memories. A salute of Peace and Goodwill to those I shall miss these days………..Peace on Earth. Its not a dream.

2 thoughts on “Yes, a Merry Christmas.

  1. My goodness..I have been trying to leave a comment all DAY and finally I can. NO idea what happened but Merry Christmas my dear friend Bill.

Comments are closed.